Photography , Meditation, Prayer

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law.

mangoescoralcrest

I was feeling very restless, confined into my room, so I ventured out to capture these mangoes on a tiny tree. This tree is definitely bearing good amount of tasty mangoes this season. Then I thought of blogging about fruits related verses, and out of the many. I chose the one which read “But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law”. So with the help of the Holy spirit, let us love one another, let us be joyful, let us be peaceful, let us be patient, let us be kind, let us be filled with goodness, let us be faithful to God, and to one another. gentle and have self control. Lord, praise you, love you and adore you.

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Fruit of the Spirit: Love - Fall And Die...

  2. Pingback: New Laws Are Not The Answer | New Heaven on Earth!

  3. Pingback: GOP Is Angry!! « life of a female bible warrior

  4. Pingback: Sermon Notes:Patience and The Christian « Faith That Inspires Action

  5. Pingback: Fruit of My Spirit by Deanna Nowadnick | My Book of Stories

Leave a comment